Waiting for A Nokia Windows Phone…

Posted: August 7, 2011 in Home, Mobile Phones, Windows Phone
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Nokia’s smartphone products has been on the decline (in popularity) since 2009.  Blame that to marketing and the company’s complacency.

Since Nokia announced in February 2011, that its smarphones will adapt the Windows Phone OS, I have been eagerly anticipating what smartphones will come out from the Finnish phone company.  Of course everyone already knows about the Sea Ray, but I’m still looking forward to more ‘Win-Kia’ phones.

Anyways, a lot have already been reported on the net.  At the end of the day, I still want a Nokia phone to replace my old ones… I already am sold to getting the Meego running Nokia N9 – I am getting the Black one and a blue one. But I am also getting me a Windows phone made by Nokia.  It may or may not be the ‘out-ted’ Nokia Sea Ray, but as long as it’s made by Nokia, has a front facing-camera, and a native VOIP/SIP support, I’m sold.🙂

While waiting for my next Nokia phone, I will kill time watching some ads about my next smartphone…

Leave a Reply

